Help Desk Contacts

Name Email Application(s) Phone Number
COVID Data Requests  cdphe_covid_data@state.co.us CDPHE COVID-19 LPHA Data (303) 692-2625
Eduardo Gabrieloff  eduardo.gabrieloff@state.co.us Colorado HIV Evaluation and Response Treatment (COHEART) (555) 555-5555
Elisabeth Meyer  elisabeth.meyer@state.co.us Colorado HIV Evaluation and Response Treatment (COHEART),Colorado HIV/AIDS Data System (CHADS) (714) 280-2384
Tatjana Marlow-Gibson  tatjana.marlow-gibson@state.co.us NME Review Tool (720) 306-1092
Corina Stark  corina.stark@state.co.us CDPHE Test Ordering System (CTOS) (303) 692-3019
Yuli Bomber  yuli.bomber@state.co.us Center of Excellence in Refugee Health (COE),Refugee COE Data Exchange (REFEX) (303) 692-2762
Halimat Laguda  tinuke.laguda@state.co.us Colorado HIV Evaluation and Response Treatment (COHEART),STI Treatment Portal (217) 819-7769
Megan Duffy  megan.duffy@state.co.us Colorado HIV/AIDS Data System (CHADS) (720) 239-2638
Melissa Romero  melissa.d.romero@state.co.us NME Review Tool (347) 418-6170
Kourosh Alizadeh  kourosh.alizadeh@state.co.us CDPHE COVID-19 LPHA Data (720) 560-9209
Leslie Frank  leslie.frank@state.co.us Colorado HIV Evaluation and Response Treatment (COHEART),Colorado HIV/AIDS Data System (CHADS) (720) 987-9823
Tavio Pirocchi  OTTAVIO.PIROCCHI@STATE.CO.US CDPHE Covid-19 Immunization Data,CDPHE COVID-19 LPHA Data (303) 692-2616